12368983_1642817859302081_2019220700569255410_nHeleen Tichelaar – Vocals
Nangko Verboon – Guitar
Willem Jan Keddeman – Guitar
WD Glashouwer – Bass
Pieter Tjeerdsma – Drums

With members of Manu Armata and former members of bands such as Nom De Plume and Midnight Menace, Ravenna means business.
Combining sturdy guitars with compounding melodies and sharp lyrics, Ravenna managed to find and produce their own style of female fronted punkrock, culminating in a 5-track EP named “Reload, Erase”.
After months of hard labour, their aim is to take the world by storm.

White Russian Releases
2016 – Reload, Erase – Album page – Buy CD
2017 – Emergency – Album Page